<ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

    <th id="4ismv"></th>
      <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
    1. 
      

      1. 開平市季諾衛浴有限公司官網
        國內衛浴市場“水”太深
        • 發布時間:2022-07-13
        • 瀏覽次數:368
        常聽圈內人感嘆:衛浴行業的水太深!的確,衛浴企業遠沒有很多人想象得那么好做。先不說國際品牌延續多年的水士不服,事實上其在總體市場份額中所占的比例很小??纯磭鴥鹊男l浴企業,無論是前店后廠的地產雜牌,還是雄霸一方的區域品牌,無論是家電企業跨界做衛浴,還是專業性全國品牌,“家家都有一本難念的經”,有的是不賺錢,有的是做不大。這其中到底是什么原因呢,?答案肯定是仁者見仁、智者見智。

        衛浴是集成產品、定制產品、工程項目,這決定了衛浴企業服務支持系統較傳統產業要復雜很多。對傳統產業來說,用戶簽單交錢之后的所有銷售過程我們稱為售后,你買一件衣服拎回家就成,買一臺電視機至多再加上一個搬運環節,非常簡單。衛浴正好相反,簽訂合同之后有一個完整的生產、物流、安裝過程,這一過程既容易出錯,也需要人力、物力的保證,實際是整個訂單實施過程中非常關鍵的一環。

        經銷商需要有安裝隊伍、物流及倉儲條件,廠家則要有產品質量控制、供貨時間保證、用戶信息及投訴的能力,這些就導致整個服務支持體系的重要性較傳統產業而言不能同日而語。但現狀是:大部份衛浴廠家包括很多品牌衛浴對終端消費者的管理根本就“顧不上”,以至于衛浴產品的用戶滿意率遠遠低于傳統產業的水平。當然,這其中的原因是多方面的。用戶希望商家完成其廚房裝修項目的一部份,對設計、安裝、交期有相對嚴格的要求。

        衛浴企業的訂單管理非常復雜。從經銷商直銷員介紹產品、設計師量房、復尺,到訂單確認;從總部接單、審單、拆單,到產品采購、安裝信息反饋,有一個漫長的過程。每一個環節都容易出錯或者耽擱,因此訂單準確率是衛浴行業一個非常重要的管理指標。衛浴行業的一些大企業甚至將訂單管理從銷售管理中剝離出來,成為一個單獨的系統,可見訂單管理有多么重要!訂單管理需要借助信息化系統或大量的人工做支持,這對很多企業來講就是一個難以逾越的障礙。

        我們知道,傳統產品的營銷一般都有銷售管理系統(銷售人員管理、渠道管理、訂單管理)、市場推廣系統(市場調研、促銷活動、新品上市、品牌宣傳)、服務支持系統、產品開發系統。這些系統衛浴企業都需要,但內涵又很不同。

        產品開發系統也不一樣。傳統產品的開發強調的是產品的功能、成本及價格,衛浴產品的開發卻注重產品的外觀、款式、風格、文化,另外在功能方面突出的是集成概念。對習慣傳統行業開發流程或模塊化分工的團隊而言,衛浴的開發實在難懂。

        衛浴店面是集成體驗賣場,其位置、大小、裝修形象是經營成敗的關鍵,這一點和傳統行業大相徑庭。而展示設計不僅只是賣場的部分,衛浴產品、企業文化占據非常主要的內容,且衛浴商場的格局那是五花八門,很難依靠一般裝修公司做終端店面的展示設計,更不能像家電、服裝行業做一套店面形象標準,經銷商照做即可。品牌衛浴企業需要具備對“巨”多店面的展示設計支持能力。

        衛浴是一個新行業,從業人員大都是生手,但行業較核心的直銷、設計、安裝等都是專業性頗強的崗位。而這些崗位的人員只能由企業自己培養,這就要求衛浴品牌企業有強大的培訓支持能力。

        它需要企業有充足的資本、的人才、老板或決策者對行業有充分的了解和洞察,而這些要做到就很困難。草根起家的衛浴品牌在資本、人才方面往往是捉襟見肘;家電跨界做衛浴的,又沒有幾個企業的決策者對衛浴行業的足夠的了解,腦袋里都是家電營銷。這就是衛浴企業做不好、做不大的根本原因所在。
        關于季諾
        開平市季諾衛浴有限公司成立于2013年,是一家專業生產成套衛浴產品的制造型企業,公司集自主研發、生產、銷售為一體,通過不斷加強和完善公司管理建設。
        聯系我們
        公司地址:開平市水口鎮內環西路52-56號一幢之一
        電    話:0750-2171393、2722095
        微    信:13360207326 
        傳    真:0750-2733599 
        電子郵件:china01@jenor.cc  /  2305744838@qq.com
        網    址:m.wxsyrn.com

        聯系方式

        Copyright @2019 開平市季諾衛浴有限公司 版權所有友情鏈接:www.jenorsanitary.com設計維護:開平市聯科網絡科技有限公司
        日韩aⅤ无码视频_肉动漫无码在线观看_国产乱子露脸高清对白_国产乱子露脸高清对白
        <ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

          <th id="4ismv"></th>
            <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
          1.

<ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

    <th id="4ismv"></th>
      <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
    1. 
      

      1. Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd
        • Date:2022-07-13
        • Read:359
        I often hear insiders sigh: the water in the bathroom industry is too deep! Indeed, sanitary ware enterprises are far from as easy to do as many people think. Not to mention that Shuishi, an international brand that has lasted for many years, is not satisfied. In fact, it accounts for a small proportion of the overall market share. Take a look at domestic sanitary ware enterprises, whether they are real estate brands in front of the store and behind the factory, or regional brands that dominate one side, whether they are household appliance enterprises doing sanitary ware across borders, or professional national brands, "every family has a difficult experience", some are not making money, some are not doing it well. What is the reason for this,? The answer must be that different people have different opinions.
        Sanitary ware is an integrated product, customized product and engineering project, which determines that the service support system of sanitary ware enterprises is much more complex than that of traditional industries. For traditional industries, all the sales process after users sign and pay is called after-sales. You can buy a dress and take it home. It's very simple to buy a TV with at most one handling link. On the contrary, after signing the contract, there is a complete process of production, logistics and installation. This process is not only error prone, but also requires the guarantee of human and material resources. In fact, it is a very key link in the whole order implementation process.
        Dealers need to have installation teams, logistics and storage conditions, while manufacturers need to have the ability to control product quality, guarantee delivery time, user information and complaints, which leads to the importance of the entire service support system compared with traditional industries. However, the current situation is that most bathroom manufacturers, including many brands, simply "ignore" the management of end consumers, so that the user satisfaction rate of bathroom products is far lower than that of traditional industries. Of course, there are many reasons for this. Users hope that businesses can complete part of their kitchen decoration projects and have relatively strict requirements on design, installation and delivery date.
        The order management of bathroom enterprises is very complex. From the introduction of products by the distributor's salesperson, the measurement of the designer's room, the repetition of the ruler, to the confirmation of the order; There is a long process from receiving orders, reviewing orders, dismantling orders, to product procurement and installation information feedback. Every link is prone to errors or delays, so order accuracy is a very important management indicator in the sanitary industry. Some large enterprises in the bathroom industry even separated order management from sales management and became a separate system. It can be seen how important order management is! Order management needs the help of information systems or a large number of manual support, which is an insurmountable obstacle for many enterprises.
        We know that the marketing of traditional products generally includes sales management system (salesperson management, channel management, order management), market promotion system (market research, promotional activities, new product launch, brand publicity), service support system and product development system. These systems are needed by sanitary enterprises, but the connotation is very different.
        The product development system is also different. The development of traditional products emphasizes the function, cost and price of products, while the development of sanitary products pays attention to the appearance, style, style and culture of products. In addition, the integration concept is prominent in terms of functions. For teams accustomed to the traditional industry development process or modular division of labor, the development of sanitary ware is really difficult to understand.
        The bathroom storefront is an integrated experience store, and its location, size and decoration image are the keys to success or failure, which is quite different from traditional industries. The display design is not only a part of the store, bathroom products and corporate culture occupy a very important content, and the pattern of bathroom shopping malls is diverse, it is difficult to rely on general decoration companies to do the display design of terminal stores, and it is not like the home appliance and clothing industries to do a set of store image standards, which can be followed by dealers. Brand bathroom enterprises need to have the ability to support the display design of "giant" multi storefront.
        Sanitary ware is a new industry, and most of the employees are novices, but the core of the industry, such as direct sales, design, installation, etc., are highly professional positions. The personnel of these positions can only be trained by the enterprise itself, which requires the bathroom brand enterprise to have a strong training support ability.
        It requires enterprises to have sufficient capital, talents, bosses or decision makers to have full understanding and insight into the industry, which is very difficult to achieve. Grass roots bathroom brands are often short of capital and talents; Household appliances cross-border bathroom, and few enterprise decision-makers have enough understanding of the bathroom industry, and their heads are all home appliance marketing. This is the fundamental reason why sanitary ware enterprises can't do well.
        ABOUT US
        Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. was founded In 2013, it is a professional production set. Sanitary Ware Products Manufacturing Enterprises The main research and development...
        CONTACT US
        Address: One of the 52-56 Neihuan West Road, Shuikou Town, Kaiping City
        Tel: 0750-2171393, 2722095
        Fax: 0750-2733599
        E-mail: china01@jenor.cc / 2305744838@qq.com
        Website: m.wxsyrn.com

        Contact

        Copyright @2019 Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd all rights reserved.Links:www.jenorsanitary.comDesign:Linkor
        日韩aⅤ无码视频_肉动漫无码在线观看_国产乱子露脸高清对白_国产乱子露脸高清对白
        <ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

          <th id="4ismv"></th>
            <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
          1.