<ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

    <th id="4ismv"></th>
      <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
    1. 
      

      1. 開平市季諾衛浴有限公司官網
        水龍頭的選購安裝及養護
        • 發布時間:2022-12-14
        • 瀏覽次數:266
        在廚房、衛生間等區域,我們經??梢钥吹剿堫^的身影,它的出現,方便了人們的日常生活,可以說現代的家居生活已經離不開水龍頭的幫助了。那么,小伙伴們你們知道應該如何選購水龍頭嗎?水龍頭堆積了大量的臟物之后又應該如何清潔呢?別急,下面就和大家一起來了解一下。

        一、水龍頭分類:

        水龍頭有很多種類,通常按功能和用途來區分,比如廚房龍頭、面盆龍頭、浴缸龍頭,統稱“三件套,在選購龍頭的時候按用途選擇專用龍頭,比如用面盆龍頭安裝到廚房水槽上,由于高度太低,給使用帶來很多不便。

        1、浴缸龍頭:有兩個出水口,一個連接浴缸花灑,一個連接花灑下面的龍頭 ,供淋浴之用。

        2、面盆龍頭:這種龍頭出水口較短、較低,主要供人們洗滌物品、潔面之用。

        3、多功能廚房龍頭:如果廚房里有熱水管線,這種龍頭也應該是雙連的。另外,廚房龍頭的出水口較高、較長,某些還有軟管設計,供洗滌食物之用。 

        二、講一下廚房水龍頭的選購原則

        1、使用要順手:洗菜、蒸飯、煲湯、刷碗……在廚房里煩人的事太多,別再讓龍頭來添亂!用著順手的龍頭,往往讓人感覺不到它的存在,而這主要與它的閥芯、手柄位置、開關方式有關。好的龍頭閥芯開關自如,使用時手感不會太松或太緊;手柄位置、造型要方便開合,即使用手背也能輕松操作;傳統的螺旋式、扳手式開關早已不用在廚房里,取而代之的是閉合迅速的抬啟式開關。

          2、便于清理:廚房干活時會用帶著油漬、污物的手去開龍頭,把龍頭弄臟。因此還是選不沾油污、方便擦洗的產品。這和龍頭的造型、鍍層有很大關系,一般造型復雜、線條多變的龍頭容易留清理死角,鍍層薄、硬度低的龍頭表面易發烏,清理不凈。推薦大家還是多用造型簡單、鍍層堅硬的產品,這樣能給省不少事。


        水龍頭

        3、尺寸合適:有些家庭的廚房龍頭出水容易濺、落水不能達到水槽正中……這就是忽略水槽、廚房龍頭搭配引起的。選廚房龍頭時一定要知道水槽尺寸,根據這個尺寸來選合適龍頭。確保出水口的角度正對水槽正中,可有180°或360°的旋轉,與水槽底部的距離剛好不易濺水。

        4、節水環保:廚房里的水資源消耗非常大,現代裝修“節能環保”是主流,因此選龍頭時也要注意這一點。節水型龍頭會比普通龍頭節約30—40%的水,用舊了能給家里節省不少的水費開銷?,F在節水型龍頭主要是用好的起泡器,將空氣注入水中,防止落水四濺、保持沖洗效果的同時,也減緩水流速度,降低了水流量,達到節水目的。

        5、風格統一:裝修風格的統一也是大家較為關注的,在廚房間里,水槽可以用不同材質與風格搭配,而龍頭主要體現在線條造型與表面鍍層上。

        三、水龍頭的保養方法:

        1、開關水龍頭不要用力過猛,順勢輕輕轉動即可。即使是傳統式的水龍頭,也不需很大的勁去擰死。特別是不要把手柄當成扶手來支撐或使用。

        2、浴缸龍頭的蓮蓬頭金屬軟管應保持自然舒展狀態,不用時不要將其盤繞在龍頭上。同時,在使用或不用時,注意軟管與閥體的接頭處不要形成死角,以免折斷或損傷軟管。

        3、在水壓不低于0.02mpa(即0.2kgf/cm2)的情況下,在使用一段時間后,如發現出水量減小,甚至出現熱水器熄火的現象,則可在龍頭的出水口處輕輕擰下篩網罩,去除雜質,一般都能恢復如初。

        4、要請有經驗和有資質的專業人員進行施工安裝。安裝時,水龍頭應盡量不要與硬物磕碰,不要將水泥、膠水等殘留在表面 ,以免損壞表面鍍層光澤。要注意將管道內雜物去除后裝上水龍頭。
        關于季諾
        開平市季諾衛浴有限公司成立于2013年,是一家專業生產成套衛浴產品的制造型企業,公司集自主研發、生產、銷售為一體,通過不斷加強和完善公司管理建設。
        聯系我們
        公司地址:開平市水口鎮內環西路52-56號一幢之一
        電    話:0750-2171393、2722095
        微    信:13360207326 
        傳    真:0750-2733599 
        電子郵件:china01@jenor.cc  /  2305744838@qq.com
        網    址:m.wxsyrn.com

        聯系方式

        Copyright @2019 開平市季諾衛浴有限公司 版權所有友情鏈接:www.jenorsanitary.com設計維護:開平市聯科網絡科技有限公司
        日韩aⅤ无码视频_肉动漫无码在线观看_国产乱子露脸高清对白_国产乱子露脸高清对白
        <ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

          <th id="4ismv"></th>
            <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
          1.

<ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

    <th id="4ismv"></th>
      <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
    1. 
      

      1. Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd
        Selection, installation and maintenance of faucet
        • Date:2022-12-14
        • Read:259
        In the kitchen, bathroom and other areas, we can often see the figure of the tap. Its appearance has facilitated people's daily life. It can be said that modern home life can not do without the help of the tap. So, do you know how to choose a faucet? How to clean the faucet after it has accumulated a lot of dirt? Don't worry. Now let's get to know each other.
        1、 Faucet classification:
        There are many kinds of faucets, which are usually differentiated according to their functions and uses. For example, kitchen faucets, washbasin faucets, and bathtub faucets are collectively referred to as "three piece sets". When purchasing faucets, special faucets are selected according to their uses. For example, washbasin faucets are installed on the kitchen sink. Because of their low height, they bring a lot of inconvenience to use.
        1. Bathtub faucet: There are two water outlets, one connected to the shower in the bathtub and the other connected to the faucet below the shower for shower.
        2. Washbasin faucet: the faucet has a short and low outlet, which is mainly used for people to wash things and clean their faces.
        3. Multifunctional kitchen faucet: If there is a hot water pipeline in the kitchen, this faucet should also be double connected. In addition, the water outlet of kitchen faucets is relatively high and long, and some have hose designs for washing food.
        2、 Tell me about the purchasing principles of kitchen faucets
        1. It should be easy to use: washing dishes, steaming rice, cooking soup, washing dishes... There are too many annoying things in the kitchen, so don't let the faucet make things worse! Using a handy faucet often makes people unable to feel its existence, which is mainly related to its valve element, handle position and switch mode. Good faucet valve element can be opened and closed freely, and the handle will not be too loose or tight when using; The position and shape of the handle shall be convenient for opening and closing, which can be easily operated even with the back of the hand; The traditional screw type and wrench type switches are no longer used in the kitchen. Instead, they are quickly closed lifting switches.
        2. Easy to clean: when working in the kitchen, you will use your hands with oil stains and dirt to turn on the faucet and dirty it. Therefore, it is better to choose products that are free of oil stain and convenient to scrub. This has a lot to do with the shape and coating of the faucet. Generally, faucets with complex shapes and changeable lines are easy to leave dead corners for cleaning, and faucets with thin coating and low hardness are easy to blacken and dirty. It is recommended to use products with simple shape and hard coating, which can save a lot of things.
        water tap
        3. The size is appropriate: some household kitchen faucets are easy to splash and fall into the middle of the sink... This is caused by ignoring the matching of the sink and kitchen faucet. When choosing kitchen faucet, be sure to know the size of the sink, and choose the appropriate faucet according to this size. Make sure that the angle of the water outlet is right in the middle of the water tank, can rotate 180 ° or 360 °, and the distance from the bottom of the water tank is just not easy to splash water.
        4. Water conservation and environmental protection: The water consumption in the kitchen is very large, and modern decoration "energy conservation and environmental protection" is the mainstream, so you should also pay attention to this when selecting faucets. Water saving faucets can save 30-40% of the water compared with ordinary faucets, and can save a lot of water cost for the family when used. At present, the water-saving faucet mainly uses a good bubbler to inject air into the water to prevent splashing and maintain the flushing effect. At the same time, it also slows down the water flow, reduces the water flow and achieves the purpose of water-saving.
        5. Unification of style: the unification of decoration style is also a concern of everyone. In the kitchen, the sink can be matched with different materials and styles, while the faucet mainly reflects the line shape and surface coating.
        3、 Maintenance method of faucet:
        1. Don't use too much force to open and close the faucet, just turn it gently. Even traditional faucets do not need to be screwed to death. In particular, do not support or use the handle as a handrail.
        2. The shower head metal hose of the bathtub faucet should be kept in a natural stretching state, and should not be coiled on the faucet when not in use. At the same time, when using or not using, pay attention not to form a dead angle at the joint between the hose and the valve body to avoid breaking or damaging the hose.
        3. Under the condition that the water pressure is not less than 0.02 mpa (0.2 kgf/cm2), after a period of use, if it is found that the water output decreases, or even the water heater turns off, the screen cover can be slightly unscrewed at the water outlet of the faucet to remove impurities, and generally it can be restored as before.
        4. Experienced and qualified professionals shall be invited for construction and installation. During installation, the faucet shall not collide with hard objects as much as possible, and cement, glue, etc. shall not be left on the surface to avoid damaging the luster of the surface coating. Attention shall be paid to installing the tap after removing the sundries in the pipe.
        ABOUT US
        Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. was founded In 2013, it is a professional production set. Sanitary Ware Products Manufacturing Enterprises The main research and development...
        CONTACT US
        Address: One of the 52-56 Neihuan West Road, Shuikou Town, Kaiping City
        Tel: 0750-2171393, 2722095
        Fax: 0750-2733599
        E-mail: china01@jenor.cc / 2305744838@qq.com
        Website: m.wxsyrn.com

        Contact

        Copyright @2019 Kaiping Jenor Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd all rights reserved.Links:www.jenorsanitary.comDesign:Linkor
        日韩aⅤ无码视频_肉动漫无码在线观看_国产乱子露脸高清对白_国产乱子露脸高清对白
        <ruby id="4ismv"><td id="4ismv"><rp id="4ismv"></rp></td></ruby>

          <th id="4ismv"></th>
            <li id="4ismv"><acronym id="4ismv"></acronym></li>
          1.